Allergen Disclaimer
La Crème Bakery Cafe produces products with peanuts, tree nuts, soy, milk, eggs and wheat in our facilities. While we take steps to minimize the risk of cross-contamination, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with peanut, tree nut, soy, milk, egg or wheat allergies.
Gluten Free Disclaimer
Our store is not a gluten-free bakery and cannot ensure that cross-contamination will never occur. We have processes in place to minimize that happening, but there may be gluten in the air in our bakery.
